Open every day. Mon. 12h. - 17h. Tues. - Friday 10:30h - 18:30h. Sat. 10:30h - 17h. Sunday 12. -17h.  info@architectura.nl  tel. ++ 31 20 623 61 8 6

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Landscape Architecture

Items 21 to 30 of 127 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

13
  1. The Plant Lover's Guide to Clematis

    Author:Linda Beutler
    Clematis are the royalty of climbing plants. With their sumptuous flowers, long season of bloom, and attractive seedheads, they are eagerly sought by almost every gardener in the temperate world. The ...
    € 21.50

    Availability: On order

  2. The Plant Lover's Guide to Hardy Geraniums

    Author:Robin Parer
    Hardy geraniums are a perennial mainstay and are among the best-loved and most widely grown plants. The Plant Lover’s Guide to Hardy Geraniums, by nursery owner Robin Parer, features everything a gard...
    € 21.50

    Availability: On order

  3. The Plant Lover's Guide to Primulas

    Authors:Jodie Mitchell, Lynne Lawson
    Primulas are available in a huge variety of colors-from subtle pales to shocking oranges- and shapes- from small varieties perfect for borders to long-stem candelabras. In The Plant Lover’s Guide to P...
    € 21.50

    Availability: In stock

  4. The Rose

    Author:Jennifer Potter
    For fans of Anna Pavord's "The Tulip" and Andrea Wulf's "The Brothers Gardener," a vividly written and lavishly illustrated history of the Queen of FlowersEver since Sappho planted roses at the shrine...
    € 29.95

    Availability: On order

  5. The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns

    Authors:Richie Steffen, Sue Olsen
    The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns
    € 22.50

    Availability: On order

  6. The Plant Lover's Guide to Magnolias

    Author:Andrew Bunting
    The Plant Lover’s Guide to Magnolias expert Andrew Bunting shares information on garden use, design, culture, and maintenance. The plant directory includes hundreds of the best cultivars and species....
    € 26.50

    Availability: In stock

  7. The Plant Lover's Guide to Tulips

    Author:Richard Wilford
    Tulips steal the show in spring when their bright, finely cut flowers light up the garden. Their incredible color range includes almost every imaginable hue from pure white through pastels, rich reds ...
    € 25.00

    Availability: In stock

  8. € 18.50

    Availability: In stock

  9. Encyclopedia of Roses

    Author:Charles & Brigid Quest-Ritson
    Encyclopedia of Roses
    € 39.95

    Availability: In stock

  10. Kamelien

    Authors:Michael von Allesch, Gisela Caspersen
    Kamelien
    € 24.50

    Availability: On order

Items 21 to 30 of 127 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

13