We ship daily website orders! - OPEN elke dag / every day from 12 - 17.30h / Zondag gesloten  Sundays closed.   info@architectura.nl  tel. ++ 31 20 623 61 8 6

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Landscape Architecture

Items 21 to 30 of 125 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

13
  1. Het Plantenlab: Kamerplanten verzorgen, verzamelen, stylen, stekken en zaaien

    Author:Judith Baehner
    Het Plantenlab: Kamerplanten verzorgen, verzamelen, stylen, stekken en zaaien
    € 17.95

    Availability: On order

  2. The Plant Lover's Guide to Snowdrops

    Author:Naomi Slade
    The Plant Lover's Guide to Snowdrops
    € 21.50

    Availability: In stock

  3. Rose

    Author:Catherine Horwood
    Rose
    € 19.50

    Availability: On order

  4. A Gardener's Guide to Snowdrops: (Second Edition)

    Author:Freda Cox
    Snowdrops are one of the best loved, most popular and widely grown of all bulbous plants. This book celebrates their beauty and magical annual resurrection. This newly updated and expanded edition of ...
    € 56.00

    Availability: On order

  5. The Rose

    Author:Brent Elliot
    The history of the world's favourite flower in 40 captivating roses with classic texts and beautiful rare prints
    € 39.95

    Availability: On order

  6. Peony - The Best Varieties for Your Garden

    Authors:David C. Michener, Carol A. Adelman
    Peony features growing advice for one of the most beautiful and popular flowering plants. Home gardeners and peony collectors alike will learn the history of the plant, discover the different types of...
    € 25.00

    Availability: In stock

  7. The Plant Lover's Guide to Clematis

    Author:Linda Beutler
    Clematis are the royalty of climbing plants. With their sumptuous flowers, long season of bloom, and attractive seedheads, they are eagerly sought by almost every gardener in the temperate world. The ...
    € 21.50

    Availability: On order

  8. The Plant Lover's Guide to Primulas

    Authors:Jodie Mitchell, Lynne Lawson
    Primulas are available in a huge variety of colors-from subtle pales to shocking oranges- and shapes- from small varieties perfect for borders to long-stem candelabras. In The Plant Lover’s Guide to P...
    € 21.50

    Availability: In stock

  9. The Rose

    Author:Jennifer Potter
    For fans of Anna Pavord's "The Tulip" and Andrea Wulf's "The Brothers Gardener," a vividly written and lavishly illustrated history of the Queen of FlowersEver since Sappho planted roses at the shrine...
    € 29.95

    Availability: On order

  10. The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns

    Authors:Richie Steffen, Sue Olsen
    The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns
    € 22.50

    Availability: On order

Items 21 to 30 of 125 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Grid  List 

13