Open every day. Mon. 12h. - 17h. Tues. - Friday 10:30h - 18:30h. Sat. 10:30h - 17h. Sunday 12. -17h.  info@architectura.nl  tel. ++ 31 20 623 61 8 6

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Nightingales in Berlin - Searching for the Perfect Sound

Rothenberg takes us on a quest for a new sonic alchemy, a music impossible for any one species to make alone. Working in the tradition of The Hidden Life of Trees and The Invention of Nature, Rothenberg has written a provocative and accessible book to attune us ever closer to the natural environment around us.
Author:David Rothenberg
Language:English
Published:2019
Binding:HBK

Availability: On order

€ 24.50