Architectuur in Nederland / Architecture in the Netherlands - jaarboek 2021/2022 / yearbook 2021/2022

In stock
€ 39,95

HP Architecten
Zecc Architecten
Happel Cornelisse Verhoeven
KAAN Architecten
Studio Nauta & De Zwarte Hond
Olaf Gipser Architects
Moke Architecten
For 35 years Architecture in the Netherlands has provided an indispensable overview of Dutch architecture for everyone with a professional or more general interest in the subject. The Yearbook is the international showcase for Dutch architecture. The three editors select special projects that have been completed in the preceding year and describe the most important developments that influence Dutch architecture. The Yearbook editors are Teun van den Ende (founder Werkplaats Erfgoed, freelance researcher and advisor, writes for Vers Beton), Uri Gilad (partner and co-founder Office Winhov) and Arna Mačkić (co-founder Studio L A, winner Young Maaskant Prize 2017). The Yearbook also contains a contribution by a guest author changing annualy.

Studio Libeskind i.s.m. Rijnboutt
Kossmanndejong & Loerakker Olsson Architecten
Studio L A
Benthem Crouwel Architects
Ronald Janssen Architecten
Korth Tielens Architecten
LEVS architecten
VMX Architects
Atelier Pro architecten i.s.m. Hoogevest Architecten
architecten|en|en & diederendirrix
Wiel Arets Architects
NOAHH i.s.m. JCAU & NL Architects

Author Teun van der Ende (Editor)
Author 2 Uri Gilad (Editor)
Language English / Dutch
Published 2022
Binding PBK
  • We ship daily
  • Payment options