We ship daily website orders! - OPEN elke dag / every day from 12 - 17.30h / Zondag gesloten  Sundays closed.   info@architectura.nl  tel. ++ 31 20 623 61 8 6

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Landscape Architecture

Items 31 to 40 of 129 total

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

Grid  List 

13
  1. The Plant Lover's Guide to Primulas

    Authors:Jodie Mitchell, Lynne Lawson
    Primulas are available in a huge variety of colors-from subtle pales to shocking oranges- and shapes- from small varieties perfect for borders to long-stem candelabras. In The Plant Lover’s Guide to P...
    € 21.50

    Availability: In stock

  2. The Rose

    Author:Jennifer Potter
    For fans of Anna Pavord's "The Tulip" and Andrea Wulf's "The Brothers Gardener," a vividly written and lavishly illustrated history of the Queen of FlowersEver since Sappho planted roses at the shrine...
    € 29.95

    Availability: On order

  3. The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns

    Authors:Richie Steffen, Sue Olsen
    The Plant Lover's Guide to Ferns
    € 22.50

    Availability: On order

  4. € 18.50

    Availability: In stock

  5. Encyclopedia of Roses

    Author:Charles & Brigid Quest-Ritson
    Encyclopedia of Roses
    € 39.95

    Availability: In stock

  6. Kamelien

    Authors:Michael von Allesch, Gisela Caspersen
    Kamelien
    € 24.50

    Availability: On order

  7. Ginkgo

    Author:Peter Crane
    Ginkgo
    € 19.50

    Availability: On order

  8. Dumonts Kleines Rosen Lexikon - Sorten, Herkunft, Verwendung, Pflege

    Authors:Andrea Rausch, Annette Timmermann
    Alles über Herkunft, Sorten und ihre besonderen Merkmale; Wissenswertes über Kauf, Standort und Pflege; Alte Rosen, Beetrosen, Edelrosen, Englische Rosen, Flächenrosen, Kletterrosen, Strauchrosen, Wil...
    € 12.50

    Availability: In stock

  9. Azaleen und Rhododendren: Einfach faszinierend

    Authors:Ursel Borstell, Julia Westhoff
    Azaleen und Rhododendren: Einfach faszinierend
    € 18.50

    Availability: In stock

  10. Lily

    Author:Marcia Reiss
    The lily is a flower of contradictions. It represents both life and death, appearing at weddings and funerals. In their pure white form, lilies are a symbol of innocence, chastity, and purity of heart...
    € 24.50

    Availability: In stock

Items 31 to 40 of 129 total

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

Grid  List 

13