We ship daily website orders! - OPEN Tuesday - Saturday from 12 - 17.30h / Zondag en Maandag gesloten   info@architectura.nl  tel. ++ 31 20 623 61 8 6

Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Architecture

Items 31 to 40 of 2841 total

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

Grid  List 

285
  1. Hariri & Hariri. Houses

    Authors:Gisue Hariri, Mojgan Hariri
    Since starting their practice in 1986, Iranian-born, American-educated sisters Gisue and Mojgan Hariri have earned widespread praise for their ambitious body of work. Their up-to-the-minute recasting ...
    € 29.50

    Availability: In stock

  2. Barcelona. Gaudí and Modernism

    Authors:Bachrach, Tres
    Barcelona. Gaudí and Modernism
    € 24.50

    Availability: In stock

  3. Palm Beach Splendor - The Architecture of Jeffery W. Smith

    Authors:Joyce C. Wilson, Beth Dunlop
    In the tradition of Addison Mizner, Maurice Fatio, John Volk, and Howard Major–the early architects of Palm Beach’s great estates and public buildings of the Gilded Age–the architecture of Jeffery W. ...
    € 36.50

    Availability: In stock

  4. Gensler the Architecture of Entertainment

    Author:Anthony Lannacci
    American firm founded in 1965 known for building film studios: Sony Warner Bros. Paramount.
    € 19.50

    Availability: In stock

  5. Reinhard Gieselmann - In Search of Style

    Author:Gerhard Kabierske
    Reinhard Gieselmann - In Search of Style
    € 18.50

    Availability: On order

  6. Hilmer & Sattler und Albrecht. Bauten und Projekte - Buildings and Projects

    Author:Klaus Jan Philipp
    The Berlin practice has tied itself more closely to historical models with its buildings in Potsdamer and Leipziger Platz and also at the Lenne-Dreieck, now rearranged in urban development terms, with...
    € 29.50

    Availability: In stock

  7. Haus K. in O. 1930-32. Eine Villa von Martin Elsaesser für Philipp F. Reemtsma

    Authors:Werner Oechslin, Roland Jaeger
    1930-32 errichtete Martin Elsaesser (1884-1957) für den Tabakindustriellen Philipp F. Reemtsma (1893-1959) im Westen von Hamburg die aufwändigste Villa, die in der Zeit der Weimarer Republik entstande...
    € 49.50

    Availability: On order

  8. Antoniol+Huber und Partner. Bauten und Projekte

    Author:Ludwig Hasler
    30 years of work of Antoniol + Huber and Partners, founded in Frauenfeld, in the northeastern region of Switzerland, in 1969. The designs of this eclectic firm cannot be easily categorized, but whethe...
    € 49.50

    Availability: In stock

  9. Beat Rothen. Wohnbau

    Author:J. Christoph Bürkle
    Known for his stacked terrace houses, Swiss architect Beat Rothen is internationally respected for his innovative residential buildings. This impeccably edited catalog showcases projects ranging from ...
    € 39.50

    Availability: In stock

  10. Sauerbruch Hutton - Archive

    Authors:Matthias Sauerbruch, Louisa Hutton
    Sauerbruch Hutton - Archive
    € 56.50

    Availability: In stock

Items 31 to 40 of 2841 total

Page:
  1. 2
  2. 3
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6

Grid  List 

285